Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Visit the APS District calendar to find District events, meetings, holidays, school-related events, and important dates that are open to the public.

Upcoming

-
Berna Facio Professional Development Center, 3315 Louisiana Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110, USA

Monthly Calendar Filter

Monthly Calendar

May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
School Registration Documents Assistance
-
2400 Wellesley Dr NE #100, Albuquerque, NM 87107, USA
Fri, May 3
Mon, May 6
Substance Prevention Resource and Empowerment Expo
-
National Hispanic Cultural Center, 1701 4th St SW, Albuquerque, NM 87102, USA
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26